REVIEW| The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex BB Cream

REVIEW

The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex BB Cream

Feb 12, 2016

By Aliya

Hi Guys! This is AJ aka Aliya.

I’ll make this blog (review) on this product SHORT and DIRECT TO THE POINT.

I bought this product at Greenbelt 3 with the price of  PHP295

resize2

This product has only one shade and it’s the cheapest BB Cream at The Face Shop.

I have a sensitive skin and this product doesn’t break out my skin 🙂

My Bare Face Photo: 

resize3

I encircled those spots where I have blemishes.

Then…


I applied this product twice and here’s the result.

1455026412861.jpg

Pros:

  •  Affordable (40ml BB cream with SPF 20, PA++)
  •  Cute Packaging
  •  Good Moisturizer
  •  It won’t cake or crease

Cons:

  •  Light Coverage
  •  Need to apply twice or more to cover imperfections such as redness of the skin
  •  It won’t last longer without powder.  (any kind: loose, translucent, finishing etc)

 


I applied minimal eyeshadow and powder after 🙂

12699091_10205696510761648_949526387_o


END

Comment down below if you have questions and suggestions! Thanks!

Leave a comment